License to Carry Course
This course provides the Texas Department of Public Safety required classroom training and firearm qualification students need to obtain a Texas License to Carry (LTC). The LTC course is not intended to train students how to shoot a firearm. The qualification test portion of the course is required by the State of Texas to demonstrate your ability to safely and properly handle and shoot a handgun.
Rental firearms available
One factory sealed box of ammo (50rds)
Ammo available for purchase
One unloaded magazine
Eye and Ear protection
Available for purchase
For safety of all students please only bring the above mentioned items, failure to comply with safety precautions may result in termination from the course without a refund.
$120 civilians / $100 first responders
* See calendar for class dates and times
All course fees are non refundable
McQueeney Gun Club is proud to offer private lessons anytime Tuesday through Saturday. These private instruction sessions can be tailored to your skill level anywhere from the absolute beginner to the seasoned shooter who wants to sharpen old skills and learn new advanced skills. tell us what you need and our Instructor will help to get you there!
1 hr lesson $100.00 - Member
1 hr Lesson $125.00 - Non Member
Come by to schedule your lesson today!